House of Lebanon
Events Calendar

  • Ethnic Food Fair
    May 23rd, 2021
    11:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Lawn Program
    August 29th, 2021
    12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • International Xmas Festival
    December 3rd, 2021
    3:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    December 4th, 2021
    12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Becoming A Member Today
Follow us on Facebook

Contact Us

House of Lebanon Organization, Inc.
P.O. Box 600244
San Diego, Ca. 92160-0244


Officers

Joseph Sfeir
President
Joseph.Sfeir@houseoflebanon.org

Marie Huff
Treasurer
Marie.Huff@houseoflebanon.org

Gisele Abou Chacra
1st Vice President
Gisele.Chacra@houseoflebanon.org

Ken Huff
Recording Secretary
Ken.Huff@houseoflebanon.org

Hamzeh Ramadan
2nd Vice President
Hamzeh.Ramadan@houseoflebanon.org

Coleen Sawaya
Correspondence Secretary
Coleen.Sawaya@houseoflebanon.org

HPR Delegates

Joseph Sfeir

Gisele Abou Chacra

HPR Alternative Delegates

Marie Huff

Hamzeh Ramadan

Board of Directors

Joseph Sfeir, Gisele Abou Chacra, Marie Huff, Hamzeh Ramadan, Coleen Sawaya, Ken Huff and George Frieha