House of Lebanon
Events Calendar

  • May 26th, 2019
    HPR Ethic Food Fair
    Noon - 5 PM
  • August 31th, 2019 -
    11 AM - Lebanese Food
    2 PM - House of Lebanon
    Lawn Program
  • September 1,7,14,15,21,22,28,29 2019
    Hall of Nations Hosting
    Noon - 5 PM
  • December 6th, 2019
    International Christmas Festival
  • December 7th, 2019
    International Christmas Festival
Becoming A Member Today
Follow us on Facebook

Contact Us

House of Lebanon Organization, Inc.
8895 Towne Centre Dr. Suite 105
San Diego, Ca. 92122


Officers

Joseph Sfeir
President
jmsfeir@sfeirarch.com
(619) 994-9896

Marie Chammas Huff
Treasurer
Marie.Huff@houseoflebanon.org
(619) 379-3221

Gisele Abou Chacra
1st Vice President
Gisele6@hotmail.com
(619) 337-5786

Steve Moses
Recording Secretary
sdgenesplicer@gmail.com
(858) 848-4862

Hamzeh Ramadan
2nd Vice President
hamzeh_r@hotmail.com
(858) 349-7472

Ken Huff
Correspondence Secretary
Kenhuff@cox.net
(858) 864-5737

Camil Saab
Director
Camil.Saab@houseoflebanon.org
(760) 809-2375

HPR Delegates

HPR Alternative Delegates

Gisele Abou Chacra

Hamzeh Ramadan

George Freiha

Board of Directors

Joseph Sfeir, Camil Saab, Gisele Abou Chacra, Hamzeh Ramadan, Marie Chammas Huff, Ken Huff, Steve Moses